CONTACT US

p. +61 7 5552 0900

LIVE LOCALLY?

Click here to view our domestic website for Australian students

CONNECT WITH US

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Imagine Education Australia Pty Ltd | CRICOS 02695C | National Provider 31302

Copyright © 2019 Imagine Education Australia Pty Ltd / Audit 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

QUEENSLAND 2020

 

  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

  • Australia Day - Monday, January 27, 2020

  • Good Friday - Friday, April 10, 2020

  • Easter Saturday - Saturday, April 11, 2020

  • Easter Sunday - Sunday, April 12, 2020

  • Easter Monday - Monday, April 13, 2020

  • Anzac Day - Saturday, April 25, 2020

  • Labour Day - Monday, May 4, 2020

  • Ekka Show Day (Brisbane) - Wednesday, August 12, 2020

  • Gold Coast Show Day - Friday, August 28, 2020

  • Queen's Birthday - Monday, October 5, 2020

  • Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2020

  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020

  • Boxing Day - Saturday, December 26, 20120